Graduate Students

Chelsea Clawson
expando

Chelsea Clawson

cclawson2@alaska.edu
Office: 213 Irving 1, 907.474.7264

Research Interests:
Riverscape-scale assessment of thermal and spawning habitat conditions of chum salmon.

Major Professor:

load Jeffrey Falke

Chase Jalbert
expando

Chase Jalbert

cjalbert@alaska.edu
Office: 214 Irving 1, 907.474.7913

Research Interests:
Landscape genetic variability of native and invasive Northern Pike in Alaska.

Major Professor:

load Jeffrey Falke

Allison Nicole Martin
expando

Allison Nicole Martin

anmartin@alaska.edu
Office: 213 Irving 1, 907.474.7264

Lab: 017 Arctic Health Research Bldg

Major Professor:

load Jeffrey Falke, Trent Sutton

Kristin Neuneker
expando

Kristin Neuneker

krneuneker@alaska.edu
Office: 213 Irving 1, 907.474.7264

Research Interests:
Spawning migration energetics of Chinook salmon.

Major Professor:

load Jeffrey Falke

Morgan Sparks
expando

Morgan Sparks

msparks8@alaska.edu
Office: 214 Irving 1, 907.474.7913

Major Professor:

load Jeffrey Falke

Eric Torvinen
expando

Eric Torvinen

estorvinen@alaska.edu
Office: 214 Irving 1, 907.474.7913

Major Professor:

load Jeffrey Falke