Graduate Students

Robin N Andrews
expando

Robin N Andrews

rnandrews@alaska.edu
Office: 407 Irving 1, 907.474.7906

Research Interests:
Soil Microarthropods, Acarology, Nutrient Cycling, Nutritional Ecology, and Successional Processes

Major Professor:

load Roger Ruess

Iris Cato
expando

Iris Cato

iacato@alaska.edu

Major Professor:

load Roger Ruess, Diana Wolf

Jackson Drew
expando

Jackson Drew

jwdrew@alaska.edu

Research Interests:
I am studying the dendroecological signal of Alnus viridus fruticosa and its relationship with three other arctic plants.

Major Professor:

load Syndonia Bret-Harte, Roger Ruess

Emilia Grzesik
expando

Emilia Grzesik

ejgrzesik@alaska.edu

Major Professor:

load Teresa Hollingsworth, Roger Ruess

Calvin Heslop
expando

Calvin Heslop

cheslop@alaska.edu

Major Professor:

load Roger Ruess

Elizabeth (Fleur) Nicklen
expando

Elizabeth (Fleur) Nicklen

efnicklen@alaska.edu

Major Professor:

load Roger Ruess